Thursday, November 29, 2007

A mini-pimp and a conversation

Make plans now to tune in
Friday night at 9pm CST (10pm EST, 7pm PST)
for
Friday Night Live with Monty (me)
with special Guest Star
GOLFWIDOW!

Plus the usual unpreparedness and insanity. Good times.



...with my daughter, the teetotaler:

She: "What are you drinking?"
ME: "What's it to ya? Are you the drink police?"
She: "No! But I was just curious."
ME: "A glass of wine. Is that okay with you, missy?"
She: *siiiiiiigh* "I guess. I just don't really approve of that."

WHERE DID I GO WRONG??
Post a Comment