Friday, October 12, 2007

Your Reminder *DING DING*

It's Friday night and you know what that means...
Friday Night Live with Monty!
9pm Central. 10pm Eastern. 7pm Pacific.

ONLY ON EMPIRE RADIO.


Plus:
Reality TV update
Hey baby, what's your sign?
The best mix of music on the 'net
and
Me.

Listen while you surf p0rn, listen while you write tomorrow's Pay Per Post.

Chat Room will be open!
Post a Comment