Friday, June 29, 2007

Flotsam & Jetsam



Don't forget to tune in tonight at 9pm Central (7pm Pacific, 10pm EST)
for FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE with MONTY!

The chat room will be open!
C'mon, you know you've got nothing better to do.


I have calluses between my big toes and the second toes due to excessive flip-floppery.


Speaking of flip-flops, they are really not the ideal footwear when it's been raining for more than two weeks straight and the wooden steps are slicker than snot.
Is all I'm saying.


I wonder how I'd look with dreds?
Because I'm considering it.


I don't like anyone today, because they're breathing my valuable oxygen.


Well, except I like you, I mean.


That is all.
Come listen to the show.
Have a day.
Post a Comment