Friday, August 01, 2008

Double Shot Of My Baby's Love...or something like that.

TONIGHT! FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE! Only on EMPIRE Radio.
9pm Central, 10pm Eastern, 7pm Pacific (okay OKAY, 8pm Mountain time)

Tonight we present: DOUBLE-SHOT FRIDAY!
It's more than just music. It's a drinking game.
The best of both worlds, yes?
AND!
A special DOUBLE-THEME tonight that you don't want to miss!

Tune it in. TURN IT UP.


The Mosh Pit will be open!
Come and bring me a live request.


Come get a double-shot of my love, baby.
Post a Comment