Friday, January 04, 2008

You thought I forgot, dintcha?

NO.SUCH.LUCK.

Friday Night Live with Monty!
Tonight. 9pm CST, 10pm EST, 7pm PST
Tune in right here OR right here.

Playing all the music you forgot you liked.
PLUS!
Reality TV update
Your fo' reals horoscope
Fun fun fun
and
Me.

Chat room will be open!
Post a Comment