Friday, December 07, 2007

Listen, you.

No really, listen. Tonight at 9pm CST (10pm EST, 7pm PST) you can listen to
FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE with MONTY!


You can tune in HERE or even HERE.

Chat room will be open!

Come on. You know you want to. Plus? You like me that way.
Post a Comment