Friday, November 09, 2007

FRIDAY! NIGHT! LIVE!

Do you really need a reminder?

Tune in tonight at 9pm CST (that's 10pm EST, 7pm Pacific)
for
FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE WITH MONTY!
only on EMPIRE RADIO

PLUS!
Special guest FINN brings you "Hey baby, what's your sign?" tonight
Super sounds of the 80s!
Reality TV update!
and
Me.

Tune it in. TURN IT UP.

Chat room will be open!

Come and listen. It's more fun than a barrel of people.
Post a Comment