Friday, October 26, 2007

In The Abstract

but first..
TUNE IN tonight at 9pm Central (10pm Eastern, 7pm Pacific) for Halloween Fun with Monty!

Two hours of...stuff.
CHAT ROOM will be open!
Only on EMPIRE RADIO.


Did you ever have so much stuff crammed into your head that, when you look in the mirror, you expect to see lines of text trickling from your ears?

Or is that just me?


Are you ever so confused that, if you were drawn as a cartoon, your thought bubbles would look like a Pollack painting?

Or is that just me?


After more than 10 years of internet usage, I'm astounded (not really) to find that I still cannot properly set up Outlook Express. I do not understand how to make it work.

Is it just me?


That is all.
Have a day.
Post a Comment