Friday, August 24, 2007

Friday night's all right for...

...tuning in to FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE with ME!
Tonight at 9pm Central, 10pm EST, 7pm Pacific

You've already heard everything on your playlist, so come and listen to mine for awhile.
Listen whilst you surf, listen while you play the Meet & Greet, listen while you play your geeky RPGs. :)



PLUS!:
Reality TV Update
Your horoscope
Other stuff, which may or may not be amusing.

And? The chat room will be open if you want to come and play. I may take a request or two. If I don't think it sucks.
Post a Comment